Sports On the Air

Sports on TV: Thursday, July 9, 2015

AUTO RACING

TIME

TV

Trucks: Practice for UNOH 225

10 a.m.

FS1

Xfinity: Practice for July Kentucky race

2 p.m.

NBCSN

Xfinity: Practice for July Kentucky race

4 p.m.

NBCSN

Trucks: Pole for UNOH 225

5 p.m.

FS2

Trucks: UNOH 225

7:30 p.m.

FS1

BASEBALL

TIME

TV

MLB: Athletics @ Yankees

1:05 p.m.

MLBN

Radio: WMEN 640

MLB: Rays @ Royals

2:10 p.m.

SUN

MLB: Cardinals @ Pirates

7:05 p.m.

MLBN

MLB: Reds @ Marlins

7:10 p.m.

FSFL

Radio: WINZ 940; WAQI 710 (Spanish)

BASKETBALL

TIME

TV

NBASL: Pacers-Magic split squad

1 p.m.

NBATV

NBASL: Nets-Magic split squad

3 p.m.

NBATV

NBASL: Thunder-Grizzlies

5 p.m.

NBATV

NBASL: Celtics-Spurs

7 p.m.

NBATV

NBASL: 76ers-Jazz

9 p.m.

NBATV

CYCLING

TIME

TV

Tour de France: Stage 6

8 a.m.

NBCSN

FOOTBALL

TIME

TV

CFL: Ottawa @ Edmonton

9 p.m.

ESPN2

GOLF

TIME

TV

European: Scottish Open

5:30 a.m.

GOLF

Web.com: Boise Open

1:30 p.m.

GOLF

USGA: U.S. Women’s Open

2 p.m.

FS1

PGA: John Deere Classic

4 p.m.

GOLF

European: Scottish Open (Fri.)

5:30 a.m.

GOLF

LACROSSE

TIME

TV

MLL: Denver @ New York

7:30 p.m.

SUN

SOCCER

TIME

TV

Beach World Cup: Portugal-Japan

9:30 a.m.

FS2

Brazil: Atletico @ Corinthians

6:30 p.m.

GOLTV

Gold Cup: Trinidad and Tobago-Guatemala at Chicago

6:30 p.m.

FS2

UNID

Gold Cup: Mexico-Cuba at Chicago

9:30 p.m.

FS1

UNIMS

UNID

TENNIS

TIME

TV

Wimbledon: Women’s semifinals

8 a.m.

ESPN

Wimbledon: Highlights (T)

1 p.m.

TEN

Wimbledon: Highlights (T)

3 p.m.

TEN

Wimbledon: Highlights (T)

8 p.m.

TEN

  Comments