Fighting

WWE to honor Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. on Monday Night Raw

WWE will once again salute Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. during Monday Night Raw (Jan. 15) on USA Network at 8 p.m. ET/ 7 p.m. CT in observance of Martin Luther King Jr Day.
WWE will once again salute Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. during Monday Night Raw (Jan. 15) on USA Network at 8 p.m. ET/ 7 p.m. CT in observance of Martin Luther King Jr Day.

WWE once again salutes Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. during Monday Night Raw (Jan. 15) at 8 p.m. ET/ 7 p.m. CT on USA Network.

Here is a preview of WWE’s special tribute video to Dr. King.

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="https://www.youtube.com/embed/FpZrs_IbgJc" frameborder="0" allow="autoplay; encrypted-media" allowfullscreen></iframe>

The tribute is in observance of Martin Luther King Jr Day.

BUSY JANUAR-WWE

WWE Mixed Match Challenge, streaming live Tuesdays, begins Jan. 16 at 10 p.m. ET/ 9 p.m. CT on Facebook Watch.

WWE Monday Night Raw, celebrating its 25th anniversary, is 8 p.m. ET/ 7 p.m. CT Jan. 22 live on USA Network from Barclays Center in Brooklyn and the Manhattan Center in New York City.

The WWE Royal Rumble is 7 p.m. ET/ 4 p.m. PT Sunday, Jan. 28 live on the WWE Network and pay-per-view from the Wells Fargo Center in Philadelphia.

For Royal Rumble information, click:

http://www.wwe.com/shows/royalrumble

- Pro Wrestling on the Web and Social Media

http://www.miamiherald.com/sports/fighting/

Twitter: @jimmyv3

YouTube: jim varsallone (jimmyv3 channel)

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ProWrestlingSouthFlorida/

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/WWE-WrestleMania-28-Miami-241160769255279/

  Comments