The Miami Herald
3511 NW 91 Ave.
Miami, FL 33172

Toll Free: 1 (800) THE HERALD (1-800-843-4372)


 Facebook |  Twitter |   Blogs |   Mobile |   Newsletters |    RSS 


  • FEEDBACK FORM

Please complete all of the fields in the form below and be as specific as possible in the comments section.
Information provided via this form will not be resold or redistributed.

NOTE: To start, modify or cancel a home delivery subscription, DO NOT USE THIS FORM.
Please click here or call 1-800-843-4372.

To create or manage your Miami Herald Plus+ account, please click here.



Please enter your name:

Email address:

Please enter your phone number:

Please enter your city:

Subject:

Comments:

 



  • Find us on Facebook


  • Frequently Asked Questions


Got News?
  • To report breaking news, call (305) 376-2317.
  • To submit a story idea or press release, click here.

Letter to the Editor?
  • Email: HeraldEd@MiamiHerald.com
  • Fax: (305) 376-8950
  • Mail: The Reader's Forum, The Miami Herald, 3511 NW 91 Ave., Miami, FL 33172

Subscribe?
  • To start or modify a subscription,
    click here or call 1-800-843-4372.

Place an ad?
  • To place any type of ad -- classified, print, online --
    click here or call (866) 860-6000.

Herald Store
  • ADVERTISING

    Online General Information (305) 376-5110 MiamiSales@MiamiHerald.com
  Jackie Kaplan, Director, Interactive Sales (305) 376-2398 JKaplan@MiamiHerald.com
       
    Display General Information 1-800-766-2820 AdInfo@MiamiHerald.com
  Joanne Lopez, Senior Display Manager (305) 376-2611 jdlopez@miamiherald.com
       
    Miami-Dade Local Advertising/Neighbors Liana Guilarte Rodriguez, Local Display Manager (305) 376-4645 lguilarte@miamiherald.com
       
    Broward Local Advertising Donna Dickey, Local Advertising Director (954) 538-7182 DDickey@miamiherald.com
       
    Classified General Information (866) 860-6000 AdInfo@MiamiHerald.com
  Customer Service (305) 376-2500 ClassifiedAds@MiamiHerald.com
  Donna Dickey, Local Advertising Director (954) 538-7182 DDickey@miamiherald.com
       
   Obituaries Customer Service (305)-376-8901 Obit@MiamiHerald.com
       
  • NEWSROOM

       
  Aminda "Mindy" Marques, Executive Editor (305) 376-3429 AMarques@MiamiHerald.com
       
    Rick Hirsch, Managing Editor (305) 376-3504 RHirsch@MiamiHerald.com
       
  Dave Wilson, Senior Editor/Administration (305) 376-3685 DWilson@MiamiHerald.com
       
    Investigations Casey Frank, Editor (305) 376-3431 cfrank@MiamiHerald.com
       
    Local News General Information (305) 376-2100  
  Jay Ducassi, Metro Editor (305) 376-3557 JDucassi@MiamiHerald.com
  Pat Andrews, Breaking News Editor (305) 376-3424 PAndrews@MiamiHerald.com
  Joan Chrissos, Neighbors Editor (305) 376-2635 JChrissos@MiamiHerald.com
       
    Broward General Information (954) 538-7100

2010 NW 150th Ave.
Pembroke Pines, FL 33028

700 SE 3rd Ave., 400A
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

       
    State General Information (305) 376-3557 StateDesk@MiamiHerald.com
  Sergio Bustos, State / Politics Editor (305) 376-3721 SBustos@MiamiHerald.com
       
    Tallahassee Bureau Mary Ellen Klas, Bureau Chief (850) 222-3095 MEKlas@MiamiHerald.com
       
    National & World General Information (305) 376-3722 NationalNews@MiamiHerald.com
  John Yearwood, Editor (305) 376-3467 JYearwood@MiamiHerald.com
       
    Obituaries (staff-written) dadenews@MiamiHerald.com
       
    Neighbors/Community Click for contact list
       
    Business General Information (305) 376-3600 Business@MiamiHerald.com
  Jane Wooldridge, Editor (305) 376-3629 JWooldridge@MiamiHerald.com
       
    Features General Information (305) 376-2120 Features@MiamiHerald.com
       
    Sports General Information (305) 376-3500 Sports@MiamiHerald.com
  Jorge Rojas, Editor (305) 376-3213 JRojas@MiamiHerald.com
  To submit a sports press release, click here.
       
    Photo / Video General Information (305) 376-3745 NewsPhoto@MiamiHerald.com
  Roman Lyskowski, Editor (305) 376-3757 RLyskowski@MiamiHerald.com
       
    Presentation Eddie Alvarez, Editor (305) 376-3588 EAlvarez@MiamiHerald.com
       
    Editorial Board Nancy Ancrum, Editor (305) 376-3517 NAncrum@MiamiHerald.com
       
  • CIRCULATION

    Home Delivery Customer Service (800) 843-4372 Subscriber Services (link)
     
       
  • MIAMIHERALD.COM

  Alex Fuentes, General Manager, Interactive (305) 376-4719 AFuentes@MiamiHerald.com
  Katia Lopez, Client Services & Operations Manager (305) 376-4966 KLopez@MiamiHerald.com
  Charlotte Cartaya, Strategic Initiatives Manager (305) 376-2834 CCartaya@MiamiHerald.com
       
       
  • MIAMI HERALD MEDIA COMPANY EXECUTIVES

       
  Alex Villoch, President and Publisher (305) 376-3212 AVilloch@MiamiHerald.com
  Reina Ponce, Vice President of Finance/CFO (305) 376-4609 RPonce@MiamiHerald.com
  Craig Woischwill, Senior Vice President for Circulation and Operations (305) 376-2951 CWoischwill@MiamiHerald.com
  Aminda "Mindy" Marques, Executive Editor (305) 376-3429 AMarques@MiamiHerald.com
  Myriam Marquez, Director of El Nuevo Herald (305) 376-3618 MMarquez@MiamiHerald.com
Nancy Ancrum, Editor (305) 376-3517 NAncrum@MiamiHerald.com
  Alex Fuentes, General Manager, Interactive (305) 376-4719 AFuentes@MiamiHerald.com
  Armando Boniche, Director of Circulation (305) 376-3303 ABoniche@MiamiHerald.com
  Ali Hernandez, VP of Human Resources (305) 376-2857 AHernandez@MiamiHerald.com