<![CDATA[Sports Blog: Sports On the Air |]]> https://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/ en-us Fri, 11 Aug 2017 12:49:50 EDT http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss McClatchy Interactive's Escenic Fri, 11 Aug 2017 12:49:50 EDT Sports On the Air 60 webmaster@miamiherald.com Sports on TV: Thursday, July 19, 2018 https://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article215086010.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Wed, 18 Jul 2018 23:00:00 EDT https://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article215086010.html Sports on TV: Wednesday, July 18, 2018 https://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article215014135.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Tue, 10 Jul 2018 23:00:00 EDT https://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article215014135.html Sports on TV: Tuesday, July 17, 2018 https://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article214949435.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Mon, 16 Jul 2018 23:55:00 EDT https://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article214949435.html Sports on TV: Monday, July 16, 2018 https://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article214925080.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Sun, 15 Jul 2018 23:54:00 EDT https://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article214925080.html Sports on TV: Sunday, July 15, 2018 https://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article214906290.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Sat, 14 Jul 2018 23:58:00 EDT https://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article214906290.html Sports on TV: Saturday, July 14, 2018 https://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article214852015.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Fri, 13 Jul 2018 23:55:00 EDT https://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article214852015.html Sports on TV: Friday, July 13, 2018 https://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article214792325.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Thu, 12 Jul 2018 23:41:00 EDT https://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article214792325.html Sports on TV: Wednesday, July 11, 2018 https://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article214617995.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Tue, 10 Jul 2018 23:00:00 EDT https://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article214617995.html Sports on TV: Tuesday, July 10, 2018 https://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article214554860.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Mon, 09 Jul 2018 23:00:00 EDT https://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article214554860.html Sports on TV: Monday, July 9, 2018 https://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article214527709.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Sun, 08 Jul 2018 23:00:00 EDT https://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article214527709.html Sports on TV: Sunday, July 8, 2018 https://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article214497349.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Sat, 07 Jul 2018 23:55:00 EDT https://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article214497349.html Sports on TV: Saturday, July 7, 2018 https://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article214445289.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Fri, 06 Jul 2018 23:49:00 EDT https://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article214445289.html Sports on TV: Friday, July 6, 2018 https://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article214358509.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Thu, 05 Jul 2018 23:00:00 EDT https://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article214358509.html Sports on TV: Thursday, July 5, 2018 https://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article214358524.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Thu, 05 Jul 2018 10:44:24 EDT https://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article214358524.html Sports on TV: Wednesday, July 4, 2018 https://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article214253964.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Tue, 03 Jul 2018 23:00:00 EDT https://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article214253964.html Sports on TV: Tuesday, July 3, 2018 https://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article214184994.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Mon, 02 Jul 2018 23:00:00 EDT https://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article214184994.html Sports on TV: Monday, July 2, 2018 https://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article214155654.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Sun, 01 Jul 2018 23:00:00 EDT https://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article214155654.html Sports on TV: Sunday, July 1, 2018 https://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article214131204.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Sat, 30 Jun 2018 23:55:00 EDT https://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article214131204.html Sports on TV: Saturday, June 30, 2018 https://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article214082254.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Fri, 29 Jun 2018 23:51:00 EDT https://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article214082254.html Sports on TV: Friday, June 29, 2018 https://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article213982934.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Thu, 28 Jun 2018 23:00:00 EDT https://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article213982934.html Made in Miami: Why Le Batard, Stugotz signed contract extension to keep show on ESPN https://www.miamiherald.com/sports/spt-columns-blogs/greg-cote/article213984199.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Thu, 28 Jun 2018 11:43:23 EDT

]]>
https://www.miamiherald.com/sports/spt-columns-blogs/greg-cote/article213984199.html
Sports on TV: Thursday, June 28, 2018 https://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article213906624.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Wed, 27 Jun 2018 23:00:00 EDT https://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article213906624.html Sports on TV: Wednesday, June 27, 2018 https://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article213839724.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Tue, 26 Jun 2018 23:00:00 EDT https://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article213839724.html Sports on TV: Tuesday, June 26, 2018 https://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article213784454.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Mon, 25 Jun 2018 23:00:00 EDT https://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article213784454.html Sports on TV: Monday, June 25, 2018 https://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article213759189.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Sun, 24 Jun 2018 23:00:00 EDT https://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article213759189.html Sports on TV: Sunday, June 24, 2018 https://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article213724184.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Sat, 23 Jun 2018 23:55:00 EDT https://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article213724184.html Sports on TV: Saturday, June 23, 2018 https://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article213670919.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Fri, 22 Jun 2018 23:54:00 EDT https://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article213670919.html Sports on TV: Friday, June 22, 2018 https://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article213699869.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Fri, 22 Jun 2018 19:32:01 EDT https://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article213699869.html Sports on TV: Tuesday, June 19, 2018 https://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article213401134.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Mon, 18 Jun 2018 23:33:00 EDT https://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article213401134.html Sports on TV: Monday, June 18, 2018 https://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article213344714.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Sun, 17 Jun 2018 23:00:00 EDT https://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article213344714.html