Latest News

Making contact with cruise offices

Most travel agencies can book cruises; some specialize in cruises only. You can also contact the lines directly via the following information:

 Amazon Tours and Cruises, 800-423-2791; www.amazontours.net.

 American Canadian Caribbean Line, 800-556-7450; www.accl-smallships.com.

 American Cruise Lines, 800-814-6880; www.americancruiselines.com .

 American Safari Cruises, 888-862-8881; www.amsafari.com.

 American West Steamboat Company, 800-434-1232; www.americanweststeamboat.com.

 Carnival Cruise Lines, 800-327-9501; www.carnival.com.

 Celebrity Cruises, 305-262-6677; www.celebritycruises.com.

 Clipper Cruise Line, 800-325-0010; www.clippercruise.com.

 Costa Cruises, 800-445-8020; www.costacruises.com .

 Cruise West, 800-426-7702; www.cruisewest.com.

 Crystal Cruises, 800-446-6620; www.crystalcruises.com.

 Cunard Line and Seabourn Cruise Line, 305-463-3000; www.cunard.com.

 Delta Queen Steamboat Co., 800-543-1949; www.deltaqueen.com.

 Discovery Cruise Line, 800-937-4477; www.discoverycruiseline.com.

 Discovery World Cruises, 866-623-2689; www.discoveryworldcruises.com.

 Disney Cruise Line, 800-939-2784; www.disneycruise.com.

 Fred. Olsen Cruise Lines, 800-843-0602; www.fredolsencruises.us .

 Lindblad Expeditions, 800-397-3348; www.expeditions.com.

 Holland America Line, 800-426-0327; www.hollandamerica.com.

 Imperial Majesty Cruise Line, 800-394-3865; www.imperialmajesty.com.

 Mediterranean Shipping Cruises, 800-666-9333; www.msccruises.com.

 Norwegian Coastal Voyage Inc., 800-323-7436; www.coastalvoyage.com.

 Norwegian Cruise Lines, 800-327-7030; www.ncl.com.

 Orient Lines, 800-333-7300; www.orientlines.com.

 Oceania Cruises, 305-514-2300; www.oceaniacruises.com.

 Orient Express, 866-674-3689; www.orient-express.com.

 Palm Beach Casino Line, 800-841-7447; www.pbcasino.com.

 Peter Deilmann Cruises, 800-348-8287; www.deilmann-cruises.com.

 Princess Cruises, 800-421-0522; www.princess.com.

 Radisson Seven Seas Cruises, 800-285-1835; www.rssc.com.

 ResidenSea, 800-970-6601; www.residensea.com.

 Riverbarge Excursion Line, 888-456-2206; www.riverbarge.com.

 Royal Caribbean International, 800-327-6700; www.rccl.com.

 Seabourn Cruise Line, 800-929-9595; www.seabourn.com.

 SeaDream Yacht Club, 305-856-5622; www.seadreamyachtclub.com.

 SeaEscape Cruises, 1-877-SeaEscape (1-877-732-3722 ); www.seaescape.com.

 Silversea Cruises, 800-722-9955; www.silversea.com.

 Star Clippers, 800-442-0551; www.starclippers.com.

 Sun Cruz, 800-474-3423; www.suncruzcasino.com.

 Travel Dynamics International, 800-257-5767; www.traveldynamicsinternational.com.

 Victoria Cruises, 800-348-8084; www.victoriacruises.com .

 Viking River Cruises, 877-668-4546; www.rivercruises.com.

 Windstar Cruises, 800-258-7245; www.windstarcruises.com.

 Windjammer Barefoot Cruises, 800-327-2601; www.windjammer.com.

  Comments