<![CDATA[Daily Horoscopes & Astrology News |]]> https://www.miamiherald.com/entertainment/horoscopes/ en-us Thu, 08 Aug 2019 03:38:13 EDT http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss McClatchy Interactive's Escenic Thu, 08 Aug 2019 03:38:13 EDT Horoscopes 60 webmaster@miamiherald.com Horoscopes for Tuesday, November 12, 2019 https://www.miamiherald.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article237285394.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Tue, 12 Nov 2019 13:35:24 EST AccuWeather]]> https://www.miamiherald.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article237285394.html Horoscopes for Monday, November 11, 2019 https://www.miamiherald.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article237285174.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Tue, 12 Nov 2019 13:33:19 EST AccuWeather]]> https://www.miamiherald.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article237285174.html Horoscopes for Sunday, November 10, 2019 https://www.miamiherald.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article237285139.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Tue, 12 Nov 2019 13:36:32 EST AccuWeather]]> https://www.miamiherald.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article237285139.html Horoscopes for Saturday, November 9, 2019 https://www.miamiherald.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article237193373.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Sat, 09 Nov 2019 23:26:24 EST AccuWeather]]> https://www.miamiherald.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article237193373.html Horoscopes for Friday, November 8, 2019 https://www.miamiherald.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article237147574.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Fri, 08 Nov 2019 23:26:37 EST AccuWeather]]> https://www.miamiherald.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article237147574.html Horoscopes for Thursday, November 7, 2019 https://www.miamiherald.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article237103834.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Thu, 07 Nov 2019 23:27:10 EST AccuWeather]]> https://www.miamiherald.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article237103834.html Horoscopes for Wednesday, November 6, 2019 https://www.miamiherald.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article237061179.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Wed, 06 Nov 2019 23:26:58 EST AccuWeather]]> https://www.miamiherald.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article237061179.html Horoscopes for Tuesday, November 5, 2019 https://www.miamiherald.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article237016024.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Tue, 05 Nov 2019 23:26:48 EST AccuWeather]]> https://www.miamiherald.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article237016024.html Horoscopes for Monday, November 4, 2019 https://www.miamiherald.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article236979919.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Mon, 04 Nov 2019 23:26:22 EST AccuWeather]]> https://www.miamiherald.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article236979919.html Horoscopes for Sunday, November 3, 2019 https://www.miamiherald.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article236962698.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Sun, 03 Nov 2019 23:26:15 EST AccuWeather]]> https://www.miamiherald.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article236962698.html Horoscopes for Saturday, November 2, 2019 https://www.miamiherald.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article236938983.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Sat, 02 Nov 2019 23:26:38 EDT AccuWeather]]> https://www.miamiherald.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article236938983.html Horoscopes for Friday, November 1, 2019 https://www.miamiherald.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article236896608.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Fri, 01 Nov 2019 23:26:46 EDT AccuWeather]]> https://www.miamiherald.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article236896608.html Horoscopes for Thursday, October 31, 2019 https://www.miamiherald.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article236850758.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Thu, 31 Oct 2019 23:26:43 EDT AccuWeather]]> https://www.miamiherald.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article236850758.html Astrologer Walter Mercado gets exhibit at the HistoryMiami Museum https://www.miamiherald.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article233415152.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Thu, 01 Aug 2019 18:10:34 EDT https://www.miamiherald.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article233415152.html Walter Mercado talks about the Age of Aquarius https://www.miamiherald.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article233190301.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Fri, 26 Jul 2019 18:01:52 EDT https://www.miamiherald.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article233190301.html Walter Mercado: What to do for a prosperous 2019 https://www.miamiherald.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article223133930.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Mon, 17 Dec 2018 00:00:00 EST https://www.miamiherald.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article223133930.html