<![CDATA[Sports Blog: Sports On the Air |]]> http://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/ en-us Fri, 11 Aug 2017 12:49:50 EDT http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss McClatchy Interactive's Escenic Fri, 11 Aug 2017 12:49:50 EDT Sports On the Air 60 webmaster@miamiherald.com Sports on TV: Friday, April 20, 2018 http://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article209315479.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Thu, 19 Apr 2018 23:00:00 EDT http://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article209315479.html Sports on TV: Thursday, April 19, 2018 http://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article209213544.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Wed, 18 Apr 2018 23:00:00 EDT http://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article209213544.html Sports on TV: Tuesday, April 17, 2018 http://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article208995569.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Mon, 16 Apr 2018 23:00:00 EDT http://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article208995569.html Sports on TV: Monday, April 16, 2018 http://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article208957039.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Sun, 15 Apr 2018 23:00:00 EDT http://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article208957039.html Sports on TV: Sunday, April 15, 2018 http://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article208914424.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Sat, 14 Apr 2018 23:00:00 EDT http://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article208914424.html Sports on TV: Saturday, April 14, 2018 http://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article208915814.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Sat, 14 Apr 2018 15:08:17 EDT http://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article208915814.html Sports on TV: Friday, April 13, 2018 http://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article208681419.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Thu, 12 Apr 2018 23:00:00 EDT http://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article208681419.html Sports on TV: Thursday, April 12, 2018 http://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article208562194.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Wed, 11 Apr 2018 23:00:00 EDT http://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article208562194.html Sports on TV: Wednesday, April 11, 2018 http://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article208447174.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Tue, 10 Apr 2018 23:00:00 EDT http://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article208447174.html Sports on TV: Tuesday, April 10, 2018 http://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article208325154.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Mon, 09 Apr 2018 23:00:00 EDT http://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article208325154.html Sports on TV: Monday, April 9, 2018 http://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article208283699.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Sun, 08 Apr 2018 23:00:00 EDT http://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article208283699.html Sports on TV: Sunday, April 8, 2018 http://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article208250979.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Sat, 07 Apr 2018 23:45:00 EDT http://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article208250979.html Sports on TV: Saturday, April 7, 2018 http://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article208167284.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Fri, 06 Apr 2018 23:53:00 EDT http://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article208167284.html Sports on TV: Friday, April 6, 2018 http://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article208014199.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Thu, 05 Apr 2018 23:00:00 EDT http://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article208014199.html Sports on TV: Thursday, April 5, 2018 http://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article207902719.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Wed, 04 Apr 2018 23:00:00 EDT http://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article207902719.html Sports on TV: Wednesday, April 4, 2018 http://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article207789859.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Tue, 03 Apr 2018 23:00:00 EDT http://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article207789859.html Sports on TV: Tuesday, April 3, 2018 http://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article207674239.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Mon, 02 Apr 2018 23:00:00 EDT http://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article207674239.html Sports on TV: Monday, April 2, 2018 http://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article207626504.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Sun, 01 Apr 2018 23:00:00 EDT http://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article207626504.html Sports on TV: Sunday, April 1, 2018 http://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article207560154.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Sat, 31 Mar 2018 23:55:00 EDT http://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article207560154.html Sports on TV: Saturday, March 31, 2018 http://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article207488434.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Fri, 30 Mar 2018 23:52:00 EDT http://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article207488434.html Sports on TV: Friday, March 30, 2018 http://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article207488234.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Fri, 30 Mar 2018 15:22:00 EDT http://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article207488234.html Sports on TV: Thursday, March 29, 2018 http://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article207122129.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Wed, 28 Mar 2018 23:00:00 EDT http://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article207122129.html Sports on TV: Wednesday, March 28, 2018 http://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article206964219.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Tue, 27 Mar 2018 23:00:00 EDT http://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article206964219.html Sports on TV: Tuesday, March 27, 2018 http://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article206827604.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Mon, 26 Mar 2018 23:00:00 EDT http://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article206827604.html Sports on TV: Monday, March 26, 2018 http://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article206771239.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Sun, 25 Mar 2018 23:00:00 EDT http://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article206771239.html Sports on TV: Sunday, March 25, 2018 http://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article206709094.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Sat, 24 Mar 2018 23:44:00 EDT http://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article206709094.html Sports on TV: Saturday, March 24, 2018 http://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article206606284.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Fri, 23 Mar 2018 23:58:00 EDT http://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article206606284.html Sports on TV: Friday, March 23, 2018 http://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article206605799.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Fri, 23 Mar 2018 16:26:56 EDT http://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article206605799.html Sports on TV: Thursday, March 22, 2018 http://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article206176854.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Wed, 21 Mar 2018 23:00:00 EDT http://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article206176854.html Sports on TV: Wednesday, March 21, 2018 http://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article205987699.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Tue, 20 Mar 2018 23:00:00 EDT http://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article205987699.html