<![CDATA[Sports Blog: Sports On the Air |]]> http://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/ en-us Fri, 11 Aug 2017 12:49:50 EDT http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss McClatchy Interactive's Escenic Fri, 11 Aug 2017 12:49:50 EDT Sports On the Air 60 webmaster@miamiherald.com Sports on TV: Wednesday, Jan. 24, 2018 http://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article196122519.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Tue, 23 Jan 2018 23:00:00 EST http://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article196122519.html Sports on TV: Tuesday, Jan. 23, 2018 http://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article195916554.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Mon, 22 Jan 2018 23:00:00 EST http://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article195916554.html Sports on TV: Monday, Jan. 22, 2018 http://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article195841989.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Sun, 21 Jan 2018 23:00:00 EST http://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article195841989.html Sports on TV: Sunday, Jan. 21, 2018 http://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article195766819.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Sat, 20 Jan 2018 23:56:00 EST http://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article195766819.html Sports on TV: Saturday, Jan. 20, 2018 http://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article195625074.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Fri, 19 Jan 2018 23:49:00 EST http://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article195625074.html Sports on TV: Friday, Jan. 19, 2018 http://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article195321159.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Thu, 18 Jan 2018 23:00:00 EST http://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article195321159.html Sports on TV: Thursday, Jan. 18, 2018 http://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article195086814.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Wed, 17 Jan 2018 23:00:00 EST http://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article195086814.html Sports on TV: Wednesday, Jan. 17, 2018 http://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article194861309.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Tue, 16 Jan 2018 23:00:00 EST http://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article194861309.html Sports on TV: Tuesday, Jan. 16, 2018 http://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article194707489.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Mon, 15 Jan 2018 23:00:00 EST http://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article194707489.html Sports on TV: Monday, Jan. 15, 2018 http://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article194641389.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Sun, 14 Jan 2018 23:00:00 EST http://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article194641389.html Sports on TV: Sunday, Jan. 14, 2018 http://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article194576194.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Sat, 13 Jan 2018 23:25:00 EST http://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article194576194.html Sports on TV: Saturday, Jan. 13, 2018 http://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article194528064.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Fri, 12 Jan 2018 23:50:00 EST http://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article194528064.html Sports on TV: Friday, Jan. 12, 2018 http://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article194149594.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Thu, 11 Jan 2018 23:00:00 EST http://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article194149594.html Sports on TV: Thursday, Jan. 11, 2018 http://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article193924884.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Wed, 10 Jan 2018 23:00:00 EST http://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article193924884.html Sports on TV: Wednesday, Jan. 10, 2018 http://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article193711239.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Tue, 09 Jan 2018 23:00:00 EST http://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article193711239.html Sports on TV: Tuesday, Jan. 9, 2018 http://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article193506934.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Mon, 08 Jan 2018 23:00:00 EST http://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article193506934.html Sports on TV: Monday, Jan. 8, 2018 http://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article193427119.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Sun, 07 Jan 2018 23:00:00 EST http://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article193427119.html Sports on TV: Sunday, Jan. 7, 2018 http://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article193383099.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Sat, 06 Jan 2018 23:30:00 EST http://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article193383099.html Sports on TV: Friday, Jan. 5, 2018 http://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article192923729.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Fri, 05 Jan 2018 23:00:00 EST http://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article192923729.html Sports on TV: Saturday, Jan. 6, 2018 http://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article193315199.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Fri, 05 Jan 2018 21:54:58 EST http://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article193315199.html Sports on TV: Thursday, Jan. 4, 2018 http://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article192721619.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Wed, 03 Jan 2018 23:00:00 EST http://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article192721619.html Sports on TV: Wednesday, Jan. 3, 2018 http://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article192550439.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Tue, 02 Jan 2018 23:00:00 EST http://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article192550439.html Sports on TV: Tuesday, Jan. 2, 2018 http://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article192439564.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Mon, 01 Jan 2018 23:00:00 EST http://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article192439564.html Sports on TV: Monday, Jan. 1, 2018 http://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article192353174.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Sun, 31 Dec 2017 23:57:00 EST http://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article192353174.html Sports on TV: Sunday, Dec. 31, 2017 http://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article192315709.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Sat, 30 Dec 2017 23:59:00 EST http://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article192315709.html Sports on TV: Saturday, Dec. 30, 2017 http://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article192184144.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Fri, 29 Dec 2017 23:49:00 EST http://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article192184144.html Sports on TV: Friday, Dec. 29, 2017 http://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article192184044.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Fri, 29 Dec 2017 15:49:33 EST http://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article192184044.html Sports on TV: Tuesday, Dec. 26, 2017 http://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article191574649.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Mon, 25 Dec 2017 23:51:00 EST http://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article191574649.html Sports on TV: Monday, Dec. 25, 2017 http://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article191584369.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Mon, 25 Dec 2017 17:33:48 EST http://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article191584369.html Sports on TV: Sunday, Dec. 24, 2017 http://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article191474904.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Sun, 24 Dec 2017 00:22:14 EST http://www.miamiherald.com/sports/sports-on-the-air/article191474904.html