Miami Heat

April 10, 2014

LeBron James: Kevin Durant ‘most consistent’ player for NBA MVP award

LeBron James has won two consecutive MVP Awards and four in the last five years, so he knows a thing or two about the type of basketball it takes to earn the NBA’s most coveted individual prize. According to James, Kevin Durant of the Oklahoma City Thunder has done more to deserve the award.

Related content


Team Stats

» View more stats