Music | Silver Knight Winners

10/29/2008 7:08 PM

10/29/2008 7:09 PM

Select: Miami-Dade | Broward


1959 Bill Conti, North Miami High
1960 Carolynne Allen, Miami High
1961 Ramon Garcia, Miami High
1962 Rochelle Draizar, Coral Gables
1963 Patricia Kellogg, Palmetto
1964 Thomas Faircloth, Edison
1965 Cal Kellogg, Palmetto
1966 Susan Reed, Miami High
1967 James Pilafian, Coral Gables
1968 Martin Vann, Coral Gables
1969 Jose Mitrani, Hialeah
1970 Marron Smith, Southwest
1971 David Hartman, Southwest
1972 David Simms, Miami Beach
1973 Dale Erwin, Southwest
1974 Richard Clements, Northwest
1975 Alberto Mitrani, Hialeah-Miami Lakes
1976 Jim Kleyla, La Salle
1977 Robert Krumbine, Northland
1978 Susan Modlin, Southridge
1979 Emily White, Gulliver
1980 Christopher Sims, American
1981 Steven Mitchell, Southwest
1982 Maria Toboada, Carol City
1983 Carol Matz, North Miami Beach
1984 Christa Chai, Killian
1985 Elaine Rinaldi, Southwest
1986 Lynda Alley, Norland
1987 Yolanda Cancio, Norland
1988 Deithrea Smith, Northwestern
1989 Emmanuel Cadet, New World/Arts
1990 Demetrius Coley, Northwestern
1991 Katie Duncan, Coral Gables
1992 Ronald Smith, Northwestern
1993 Frank Arellano, Jackson
1994 Adriene Fournier, Ransom Everglades
1995 Olrick Johnson, Jr., Northwestern
1996 Kate Clouser, Killian
1997 Scott Morrison, Killian
1998 Lyonel Myrthil, Central
1999 Terri-Ann Brown, Central
2000 Courtney Pech, Sunset
2001 Sidonie Cleveland,Coral Reef
2002 Arthur Scavella, Northwestern
2003 Crystal R. Finaly, Miami Norland
2004 Adam Sugarman, Dr. Michael M. Krop Senior
2005 Janet Ngoc Lam, Coral Gables
2006 Cathy Kim-King Ng, Miami Sunset
2007 Jeri Lyn Stone, Killian



1984 Denyse Brooks, Cardinal Gibbons
1985 AnnMarie DiNonno, Cardinal Gibbons
1986 Maxine Davidson, Dillard
1987 Valerie Harris, Plantation
1988 Terrance Ford, Deerfield Beach
1989 Daniel Roumain, Dillard
1990 Tanika Singleton, Blanche Ely
1991 Demetric Ford, Deerfield Beach
1992 Francesca Draughon, South Plantation
1993 Leslie Simon, Marjory Stoneman Douglas
1994 Laura Recchi, Marjory Stoneman Douglas
1995 Amy Pomerantz, J. P. Taravella
1996 Jenifer Schiller, University School Nova SE
1997 Diana Sulea, South Broward
1998 Kelley E. Morrell, J. P. Taravella
1999 Deidre Reid-Thomas, Stranahan
2000 Landon Scott Knoblock, University School
2001 Andrea J. Brooks Fort Lauderdale
2002 Sabina Barton, Flanagan
2003 Seth Colman, Univiversity School at Nova SE
2004 Aneesh Deshpande, University School at Nova SE
2005 Randal Wells, Hollywood Hills
2006 Kyle Campol, J.P. Taravella
2007 Christine Pao, Cooper City

Editor's Choice Videos

Join the Discussion

Miami Herald is pleased to provide this opportunity to share information, experiences and observations about what's in the news. Some of the comments may be reprinted elsewhere on the site or in the newspaper. We encourage lively, open debate on the issues of the day, and ask that you refrain from profanity, hate speech, personal comments and remarks that are off point. Thank you for taking the time to offer your thoughts.

Terms of Service