Drama | Silver Knight Winners

10/29/2008 6:38 PM

10/29/2008 6:48 PM

Select: Miami-Dade | Broward


1959 Barbara Paridon,North Miami
1960 Barbara Williams, Booker T. Washington
1961 Steve Katz, Miami Beach
1962 Julius T. Lee, Booker T. Washington
1963 Trudy Gertler, Miami Beach
1964 Linda Barger, Hialeah
1965 Reginald Burton, Booker T. Washington
1966 Sydney Smith, North Miami
1967 Alvin McDuffie, Jackson
1968 Clarence Smith, Miami High
1969 Patricia Idlette, Miami High
1970 Antoinette Silva, Coral Gables
1971 Don Marinelly, Miami Springs
1972 Hilarie Bass, Coral Park
1973 Sheila Davis, Jackson
1974 Nancy Jones, Miami Springs
1975 Roderick Sibert, Carol City
1976 Rosalind Kalinsky, Norland
1977 Wendy Weiss, Killian
1978 Loretta Greco, Southwest
1979 Tom Kochalakas, Coral Gables
1980 Randall Hahn, Edison
1981 Keith Carswell, Northwestern
1982 Roger Baptiste, Edison
1983 Julia Coley, Coral Gables
1984 Stephanie Paul, Palmetto
1985 Carla Frank, Ramson Everglades
1986 Juan Martinez, Miami High
1987 Yvette Lowenthal, Miami I
1988 Raul Esparza, Belen Jesuit
1989 Zach Chapman, Palmetto
1990 Jackie Charles, Edison
1991 Paul Wong, Sunset
1992 Kyle Yaskin, Palmetto
1993 Richie Estopinales, Braddock
1994 Nassie Shahoulian, Hialeah
1995 Danny Buergo, Southwest
1996 Billy Cohen, New World/Art
1997 Davien Jones, Norland
1998 Adrian Jeffrey Baschuk, Miami Country Day
1999 Heather Renee Burkett, Barbara Goleman
2000 Justin Anthony Koren, Coral Reef
2001 Sarah Graber, Palmetto
2002 Jennifer Namoff, Palmetto
2003 Farryn Weiner, Dr. Michael M. Krop
2004 Nicholas Duckardt, Hialeah Senior
2005 Maria Alvarado, New World/Arts
2006 Brittany Little, Northwestern
2007 Jody Ellenby, Palmetto



1984 Patricia Marshall, Coconut Creek
1985 Steven Smith, Dillard
1986 Lorrie Selby, Coconut Creek
1987 Gillen Brey, Boyd Anderson
1988 Andy Strickland, Miramar
1989 Nikki Ippolito, Chaminade Madonna
1990 Kelley Ting, Chaminade Madonna
1991 Elana Weissberg, Nova
1992 Stacey Solomon, Coconut Creek
1993 Dawne Spilove, Nova
1994 Melanie Adelman, Nova
1995 Brooke Bacon, Marjory S. Douglas
1996 Marc Rothschild, Nova
1997 Michael Oliphant, Coral Springs
1998 Jason Mitchell Kahn, Dillard
1999 Bo Daniel Bentele, Boyd Anderson
2000 Evyan Wagner, Plantation
2001 Allison Kelrick University School
2002 Jonathan Lovitz, J.P. Taravella
2003 Ashley Wyzan, Nova
2004 Samantha Brahms, American Heritage
2005 Amanda Gonzalez, Charles W. Flanigan
2006 Justin Dinkins, Saint Thomas Aquinas
2007 Rebecca Joy Wallace, Deerfield Beach

Join the Discussion

Miami Herald is pleased to provide this opportunity to share information, experiences and observations about what's in the news. Some of the comments may be reprinted elsewhere on the site or in the newspaper. We encourage lively, open debate on the issues of the day, and ask that you refrain from profanity, hate speech, personal comments and remarks that are off point. Thank you for taking the time to offer your thoughts.

Terms of Service