Citizenship | Silver Knight Winners

10/29/2008 6:37 PM

10/30/2008 10:21 PM


1959 Ed Fleck, Miami High
1960 John DeVault, North Miami
1961 Gerald Newcomer, Miami High
1962 Russell Bizette Jr., Southwest
1963 Joe Farina, Miami High
1964 Dexter Lehtinen, Palmetto
1965 George Lister, Coral Gables
1966 Steve Reinemund, Coral Park
1967 Adolfo Garcia, Miami High
1968 Bruce Murray, Southwest
1969 Maximo Gomez, Coral Gables
1970 Gary Eisenberg, Miami Beach
1971 Beverly Counts, Coral Gables
1972 Rena Hunter, Northwestern
1973 Bonnie Hampson, South Dade
1974 Marcia Zaiac, Miami Beach
1975 Cyrano Spencer, Hialeah
1976 Beth Levey, Palmetto
1977 Jose Garmendia, Coral Park


Join the Discussion

Miami Herald is pleased to provide this opportunity to share information, experiences and observations about what's in the news. Some of the comments may be reprinted elsewhere on the site or in the newspaper. We encourage lively, open debate on the issues of the day, and ask that you refrain from profanity, hate speech, personal comments and remarks that are off point. Thank you for taking the time to offer your thoughts.

Terms of Service