Así quedaron los grupos en la Champions League

08/29/2014 12:00 AM

09/08/2014 8:23 PM

Grupo A–Atlético de Madrid (España), Juventus (Italia), Olympiakos (Grecia), Malmo (Suecia).

Grupo B–Real Madrid (España), Basel (Suiza), Liverpool (Inglaterra), Ludogorets Razgrad (Bulgaria).

Grupo C–Benfica (Portugal), Zenit San Petersburgo (Rusia), Bayer Leverkusen (Alemania), Mónaco (Francia).

Grupo D–Arsenal (Inglaterra), Borussia Dortmund (Alemania), Galatasaray (Turquía), Anderlecht (Bélgica).

Grupo E–Bayern Munich (Alemania), Manchester City (Inglaterra), CSKA Moscú (Rusia), Roma (Italia).

Grupo F–Barcelona (España), Paris Saint-Germain (Francia), Ajax (Holanda), APOEL (Chipre).

Grupo G–Chelsea (Inglaterra), Schalke (Alemania), Sporting Lisboa (Portugal), Maribor (Eslovenia).

Grupo H–Porto (Portugal), Shakhtar Donetsk (Ucrania), Athletic Bilbao (España), BATE Borisov (Bielorrusia).

Join the Discussion

Miami Herald is pleased to provide this opportunity to share information, experiences and observations about what's in the news. Some of the comments may be reprinted elsewhere on the site or in the newspaper. We encourage lively, open debate on the issues of the day, and ask that you refrain from profanity, hate speech, personal comments and remarks that are off point. Thank you for taking the time to offer your thoughts.

Terms of Service